THIS IS A TEST/QA SITE

Vinny in Miami

Guest FTLdude
This topic is 5071 days old and is no longer open for new replies.  Replies are automatically disabled after two years of inactivity.  Please create a new topic instead of posting here.  

Guest FTLdude
Nice Pix's...BUT the Rates a definite Red Flag!

Pardon my ignorance, but I'm new to all this. Con? Cop? In a town like Miami any pretty boy on the street could be easily be either. Hadn't really noticed the rate until you mentioned it.

I too have seen the ad before and found him very attractive. I tend to go for guys that are exclusively tops so the fact he is versatile takes him off the list for me. Also, the dick pic must have been photoshopped. Does it look real to you guys? Guy does have a rockin' body though!!

Nice Pix's...BUT the Rates a definite Red Flag!

I noticed Vinny's ad in the past, and passed on him for two reasons. "Straight"/"bi" references usually signal a lot of "donts" and very few "dos". I don't hire "straight" or "bi" guys unless they have been vetted by trusted Hoovillagers. But the other reason I passed is that I seem to recall his rates previously posted were much higher, quite high for an unknown. Looks like he edited his page and is advertising lower rates.

Guest FTLdude
I noticed Vinny's ad in the past, and passed on him for two reasons. "Straight"/"bi" references usually signal a lot of "donts" and very few "dos". I don't hire "straight" or "bi" guys unless they have been vetted by trusted Hoovillagers. But the other reason I passed is that I seem to recall his rates previously posted were much higher, quite high for an unknown. Looks like he edited his page and is advertising lower rates.