THIS IS A TEST/QA SITE

www.ecosensualeducation.com 411 Seattle

andrewboston
This topic is 5070 days old and is no longer open for new replies.  Replies are automatically disabled after two years of inactivity.  Please create a new topic instead of posting here.  

Well, so much for "Dominus Devyn", as I tried to come to understand what he did and negotiate a meeting; he replied he didn't know whether to laugh or be offended. Serious S&M is serious business, I'm doubting he's got what it takes, between the ears.

Maybe he could laugh at my inexperience, but the being offended part doesn't make sense.

• 2 weeks later...

Let me be clear to be fair to Devyn, I wasn't, in the course of communication, able to negotiate a meeting; and he did remark that he he didn't know whether to laugh (at me) or be offended (by me). So I have no knowledge of his BDSM topping skills. Your results may vary.

(I wasn't left with the feeling that he was strong in the categories of: (1) attitude free, or (2) communication; but hell, are those things you want in a BDSM top?!)

In the past I have without difficulty be able to negotiate successful long scenes with Master Jack (formerly CA), DVNTDOM (Chicago),

Mark Chester (SFO), LEW (formerly of NYC), Master Kurt (formerly RI) and I attended the Academy Training Center and have had succesful encounters with about 20 other scorts and not so great (or worse) ones with about as many. (But also I was not able to negotiate a meeting with Master Avery as he didn't seem to ever recall what I told him I was looking for--maybe beacuse it's hard to track Emails on a phone???.)