THIS IS A TEST/QA SITE

Your Top 5?

Jake
This topic is 4990 days old and is no longer open for new replies.  Replies are automatically disabled after two years of inactivity.  Please create a new topic instead of posting here.  

Just curious what everyone's top 5 list looks like. I'm still rather new to the whole scene, but love reading everyone's experiences. I've been to Prague, Montreal, Fort Lauderdale and Providence clubs.

Here's my Top 5:

1. Campus in Montreal. Great variety of guys, good club layout, excellent back room privacy.

2. Johnny's in Ft Lauderdale. Cute guys, rowdy atmosphere, lots of dancers to choose from. Good private rooms.

3. Boardwalk in Ft Lauderdale. A little too buff for my taste, but good club layout. Always at least 2 or 3 guys who fit my tastes. And shockingly, good food!

4. Taboo in Montreal. My type of guys (younger)... only downside - I hate the back area... no privacy, so I almost never do a dance.

5. 727/Touch in Providence. It's a tie. For the guys, it's definitely 727. For the club, it's Touch.

I'm sure Swinging Richards in ATL would be top 5 for me - just haven't been there yet.

And I didn't include Prague in the list since it's a bit of a different experience than a strip club visit. I certainly prefer the Prague experience, but that pesky and pricy flight and hotel really limits that!

• Replies 45
  • Created
  • Last Reply
Guest Tinkerer9

Top 5

Jake!

I've wished to have this kind of thread forever! I've posted in various spots, but I never much in reply. This is a perfect board for it, however.

I've been "studying" go-go boys on business trips for a few years now. But I haven't gotten to the big cities very often, so my list is probably rather pathetic.

1) The Corner Pocket, New Orleans. OMG, always a variety of boys in appearance, most quite approachable, friendly and fun. No place for private shows, but I've had naked hardons in there more than once, just around the bar!