THIS IS A TEST/QA SITE

Bruno Gaucho Returns!

BrazilNut
This topic is 5609 days old and is no longer open for new replies.  Replies are automatically disabled after two years of inactivity.  Please create a new topic instead of posting here.  

Hey! I am not a newbie.

I have been lurking around for years but have not logged in recently.

When I went to log in the system made me ask for a new password and now it is calling me a newbie. :mad: :mad: :mad:

Dems Da Breaks Brazil...Consider yourslf a "Virgin" and enjoy the ReBirth! :D JT BKLYN has most definitely!

Nice to hear Cute "Bruno the Brazilian" is Traveling once again. Now that's a "Pretty Dick" on this guy.

I know Bruno has "Reviews" BUT what City..They are not in New York City???

As I recall, Bruno was cute, had a good endowment and was a versatile performer. He was very popular for a time. But as he acquired a 'fanclub' here, he also acquired some pretension. He wrote online about how he gave preference to overnight and long-stay bookings, and declined hourly bookings.

All that was some years ago. So i wonder how the young Brazilian's face has aged, whether he's still muscled and ripped or how his body has changed, whether he's still versatile and if he is now receptive to meeting clients' needs on an hourly basis.

So nice as it is to know that the economy has brought yet another man back to work, before I welcome Bruno back, I'd like to see some current photos of him and to hear from any recent clients about his present ability to perform and please

Bruno got attacked because Bruno was successful. It's common to attack gays who become successful, at least in some quarters. If you have all the business that you want, why not filter out clients in order to get the ones who make your work schedule more manageable? If a guy could have a few longer-term clients, why bother with the one hour stuff?